Please visit your Group dashboard provided to you after purchase.
You will be able to edit your group details like changing your Group Name or add an image for your Group!
You will be able to view how many licenses your Group has uses/are available to use:
You will be able to view what courses you have purchased for your Group.
You will be able to manage your enrolled users - Invite | Re-Invite | Remove:
Each enrolled user must access the course content via their GLN Account / Dashboard / On-Demand and the Course that should list as Enrolled.
*As the group leader, you do not have to be enrolled. However, if you want to be and had not enrolled yourself during the purchase process, please now Enroll yourself.